office/ playground….. same thing isnt it?

Standard

Being in an office reminds me of being at school, theres always one person that is the class comedian, one thats so quiet you wouldnt expect a thing, the one that knows everything, and as always the cynical one.
In the class room i was always named the geek, the one that always did my work so i could get out of school on time, because there are far better things to do with my time then staying at school. However in the office i am the new girl….. and i know this because my things are being taken!

I have a little plastic bee that my 3year old nephew gave me, my nephew is the most important person to me and as you can imagine that bee has a sentimental value, and yet someone thinks it is funny to take it, and send pictures of it, with a caption and then send it to me via email. They have even gone as far as setting up a gmail account, called the missing bee.

I am not the one for being a kill joy and not playing along, so i have played along to the playground rules and took things off of other people as a bargaining chip to getting my bee back.

This of course was not enough for them and has only made it worse, with more pictures.

At the moment i still havent got my bee back but there is always more games to play at school, and the rules are there to be broken.

Leave a Reply

